Clinical Training

The CCC is a member of the HRSA AIDS Education and Training Centers (AETC) Program, which provides training, continuing education, resources, and learning opportunities free of charge for healthcare providers on HIV and related topics. The AETC program supports a network of eight regional centers and more than 130 local performance sites

No-Cost Training and Education for Providers

The AIDS Education and Training Centers conduct targeted, multidisciplinary education and training programs for health care providers treating persons living with HIV/AIDS. The CCC serves as the program’s national consultation service. The mission of the AETCs is to improve the quality of life of patients living with HIV/AIDS through the provision of high-quality professional education and training.

Find a Location Near You

The AETCs serve all 50 States, the District of Columbia, the Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, and the six U.S.-affiliated Pacific Jurisdictions. You can access Regional AETC information, including direct contact information for your Regional AETC, by clicking the map below.

Regional AETCs

AETC Training Centers Map

Visit the AETC National Resource Center for a complete AETC directory.